Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

All Souls' Day...

All Souls' Day Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael All Souls' Day Mass will take place at Holy Guardian Angels Oratory. We will remember our deceased from the previous year.
3

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

St. Michael Ce...

St. Michael Cemetery Service

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Will take place at St. Michael Cemetery.
5
6

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
7

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
9

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
14

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
16

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
21

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
23
24

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
28

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
30

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • All Souls' Day Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael All Souls' Day Mass will take place at Holy Guardian Angels Oratory. We will remember our deceased from the previous year.

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Michael Cemetery Service

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Will take place at St. Michael Cemetery.

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM