Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

HGA Mass

HGA Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.
8

Works of Mercy...

Works of Mercy Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SP Parish Coun...

SP Parish Council

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • HGA Mass

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Works of Mercy Food Pantry

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Parish Council

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM