Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

HGA Feast Day...

HGA Feast Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

RCIA-St. Micha...

RCIA-St. Michael Campus

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

RCIA-St. Micha...

RCIA-St. Michael Campus

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Living Rosary-...

Living Rosary-SMC

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Fatima Euchari...

Fatima Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Fatima 100th Anniversary 24 hr. Eucharistic Adoration.

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Works of Mercy...

Works of Mercy Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

RCIA-St. Micha...

RCIA-St. Michael Campus

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24
25

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

RCIA-St. Micha...

RCIA-St. Michael Campus

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • HGA Feast Day Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA-St. Michael Campus

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA-St. Michael Campus

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Living Rosary-SMC

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Fatima Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 All day

    Fatima 100th Anniversary 24 hr. Eucharistic Adoration.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Works of Mercy Food Pantry

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA-St. Michael Campus

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA-St. Michael Campus

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM