Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
5

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

HGA Mass

HGA Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Works of Mercy...

Works of Mercy Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: One time change to accommodate St. Michael Festival.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: One time change to accommodate St. Michael Festival.
9

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
12

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
21

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
22

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
26

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • HGA Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Works of Mercy Food Pantry

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    One time change to accommodate St. Michael Festival.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    One time change to accommodate St. Michael Festival.

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM