Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
6

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
8

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

SM Anointing o...

SM Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.
9

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
13

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SP Anointing o...

SP Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
15

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
20

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
22

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
27

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • SM Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM