Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

HGA Mass

HGA Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

Works of Mercy...

Works of Mercy Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
21

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

St. Peter Feas...

St. Peter Feast Day Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Feast Day Mass will begin at 5:00 p.m. followed by a parish pitch-in dinner.
25
26

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Mass will he held at 7:30 am followed at 8:00 am with Adoration with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament. The Divine Mercy Chaplet and Praise will take place at 6:00 pm. Confession times available from 8:00-9:00 am, 2:00-3:00 pm, and 7:00-8:00 pm.

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • HGA Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Works of Mercy Food Pantry

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Peter Feast Day Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Feast Day Mass will begin at 5:00 p.m. followed by a parish pitch-in dinner.

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM