Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
5

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

HGA Oratory Ma...

HGA Oratory Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
12

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SP Anointing o...

SP Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

SM Anointing o...

SM Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.
15

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
26

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
29

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • HGA Oratory Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • SM Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM