Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM

HGA Oratory Ma...

HGA Oratory Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6
7

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
8

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SP Anointing o...

SP Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
10

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

SM Anointing o...

SM Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.
11

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13
14

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
15

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
17

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21

St. Michael Co...

St. Michael Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
22

St. Peter Comm...

St. Peter Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

St. Michael Co...

St. Michael Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
24

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
29

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:35 AM - 9:15 AM
31

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

  • HGA Oratory Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • SM Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • St. Michael Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • St. Peter Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • St. Michael Communion Service

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM