Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24
25

26
27
28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

  • HGA Oratory Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • SM Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:35 AM to 9:15 AM