Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
4

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

HGA Oratory Ma...

HGA Oratory Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
11

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SP Anointing o...

SP Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
13

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

SM Anointing o...

SM Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM
  • Description: Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.
14

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
18

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
20

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
25

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fr. Vince Bibl...

Fr. Vince Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
27

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

St. Peter Mass

St. Peter Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Michael Ma...

St. Michael Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

  • HGA Oratory Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    First Friday Adoration begins after the 7:30 a.m. Mass. Confessions offered from 8:00-9:00 a.m. and 2:00-2:35 p.m. Benediction will begin at 2:45 p.m.

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • First Saturday Devotional Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us as our First Saturday Devotion Prayer Group takes place on the first Saturday of every month at SMC to fulfill Jesus' request to honor His Mother, Mary. The devotion will include Mass, rosary recitation, meditation, prayers, and petitions. Confessions can be fulfilled 8 days prior and 8 days after 1st Saturday to fulfill our Lady's request. Refreshments will be served following the program.

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • SP Anointing of the Sick

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Parishioners are invited to staff after the 6:00 p.m. to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • SM Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Parishioners are invited to stay after 7:30 a.m. Mass to receive the Anointing of the Sick.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Fr. Vince Bible Study

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • St. Peter Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Michael Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM